World Book Day 2020

It is already World Book Day, and our team couldn't be more excited to share with you their favourite books. Is your "to be read pile" (TBR pile) getting down?! Don't worry, we've got you covered!


Schindler's ark : https://www.waterstones.com/book/schindlers-ark/thomas-keneally/9781529324976


The Boys : https://www.waterstones.com/book/the-boys-triumph-over-adversity/sir-martin-gilbert/9781780229362


Eleanor Oliphant is completely fine : https://www.waterstones.com/book/eleanor-oliphant-is-completely-fine/gail-honeyman/9780008172145


Wish you well : https://www.waterstones.com/book/wish-you-well/david-baldacci/9780330419697


The fear bubble : https://www.waterstones.com/book/the-fear-bubble/ant-middleton/9780008194666


Notes from a small island : https://www.waterstones.com/books/search/term/notes+from+a+small+island


When prophecy fails : https://www.waterstones.com/book/when-prophecy-fails/leon-festinger/henry-w-riecken/9781905177196


The Aeneid : https://www.waterstones.com/book/the-aeneid/virgil/c-day-lewis/9780199537488


The Rime Of The Ancient Mariner : https://www.waterstones.com/book/the-rime-of-the-ancient-mariner/samuel-taylor-coleridge/marina-warner/9780099561538


The Hobbit : https://www.waterstones.com/book/the-hobbit/j-r-r-tolkien/9780261103344


The Lord of the Rings : https://www.waterstones.com/book/the-lord-of-the-rings/j-r-r-tolkien/9780261103252


Batman, the killing joke : https://www.waterstones.com/book/batman-the-killing-joke-deluxe-dc-black-label-edition/alan-moore/brian-bolland/9781401294052


The Harry Potter series : https://www.waterstones.com/product/harry-potter-box-set-the-complete-collection-childrens-paperback/j-k-rowling/9781408856772


0 views

POA Learning

We offer a large range of courses: including Functional Skills and Level 2 Distance Learning Courses. Most of our courses are free and you can enrol through email, phone, Social Media or on our website. Need more info, contact us!

Email: marketing@poalearning.org.uk

Address: Cronin House

             245 Church Street

             Edmonton

             London, N9 9HW

© 2020 by POA Learning. Created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |  Privacy Policy